Contact Us

In Case of an Emergency, Dial 911
Non-Emergency: (302)934-8174
After Hours Phone: (302)245-5966

307 Main St
PO Box 1773
Millsboro DE 19966

Below our a list of our sworn members. Click on names to email any of our members:

Chief Brian Calloway
Chief of Police
FOIA Contact Agent

Sexual Assault Investigator /Domestic Violence Coordinator/ Assistant Chief
Training Coordinator

Patrol Shift Supervisor / Firearms Instructor/
CALEA Manager
Field Training Officer

Sergeant Evan Rogers
Patrol Shift Supervisor / Firearms Instructor
Field Training Officer

Sergeant David Moyer
     Detective Criminal Investigations/ Community Outreach and Public Information Officer/Field Training Officer
Sergeant Patrick Forester
 Shift Supervisor
Field Training Officer

Corporal Seth Bullock
Patrol officer
CorporalMatthew Dufour
   Assistant Shift Supervisor/ Quartermaster/Field Training Officer
Corporal Jonathan Zubrowski
   Assistant Shift Supervisor/ Certified TAC Officer/ Field Training Officer

PFC Michael Gorman
Patrolman First Class
Ptlm Dallas Millner
Patrolman First Class
Ptlm Joseph Mulhern
Patrolman First Class

Ptlm Liana Dodson
Ptlm Christopher Ebke
Ptlm Kyle Wharton

Recruit John Wharton

Most Wanted